Frequently Asked Questions


Do you have Gluten-Friendly items? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

Gluten-Friendly is a continual work-in-progress for us. Our Pad Thai Noodles & Cajun Fried Rice can be ordered without modification. Our Hibachi Fried Rice, Teriyaki Fried Rice, Teriyaki Stir-Fry & Teppan Stir-Fry can be easily modified to be Gluten-Friendly. These options have been made available in the "Special Requests" option set when ordering online. As of 2020, we modified our Sushi sauces to use only Gluten-Friendly components. Any sushi items containing Eel, Imitation Krab, or Tempura Batter cannot be prepared Gluten-Friendly unless these items are excluded. Gluten-Friendly soy sauce is available upon request. If there is any doubt, please ask before ordering. Note: Cross-contamination is likely to occur in our prep and kitchen environments. We do not recommend our products for persons with severe or life-threatening sensitivities.

 

Do you have Vegetarian options? (Updated, 8/1/2021)

Yes, we have prepared some options and modification procedures to enable us to make some of our dishes Vegetarian and some Vegan. We assume Dairy and Eggs are acceptable for items prepared "Vegetarian" vs "Vegan". Please let us know what you can and cannot consume and we will try our best to guide you to meet your needs. Note: Some modifications must be requested!

 

How do you handle people with food allergies? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

We try to handle food allergies with the utmost care and safety without hindering our production speed. Every customer is different and we try our best to accommodate each and every customer's request. Most restaurants do not like to offer a lot of customization due to the fact that it slows down production. We will practice it and try to make it a permanent systematic process so it will eventually become normal business for our kitchen. However, please practice patience if your order contains many requests for modification. Cross-contamination is likely to occur in our kitchen and prep environments. For those with severe or life-threatening allergies, we do not recommend ordering our products. Proceed at your own risk!

 

Do you require masks? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

At this time, we do not require masks. However, if you have an illness that is contagious, please consider us, as well as other patrons, if you absolutely have to order in-person.


Do you offer Alcohol? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

As of the COVID-19 pandemic, we stopped serving alcohol. We may elect to service Beer, Wine, & Sake in the near future now that dine-in service has been restored. Please be patient as recovering from the COVID era will be a long process for us!

 

Do you offer Delivery? (Updated, 1/5/2023)

As of March 2021, we discontinued our in-house delivery service. We now offer delivery through our third-party partners, such as DoorDash.

 

Will you be offering some of the Thai Soups & Curries (Updated, 12/28/2024)

We actually have these items on our menu now!! Please click here to check out our menu!

 

Are you affiliated with Hibachi Rock - Live Grill & Sushi Bar? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

Yes, there is a link. We offer the line of Hibachi Rock sushi at our restaurant plus a few of our own. Same names, same ingredients, & same taste!

 

Do you offer free wi-fi for your customers? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

Why YES WE DO!! In fact, we installed a dedicated AT&T Fiber Internet line just for our customers as of early 2024. Please ask us for access when you visit! NOTE: This amenity is reserved for customers who have purchased from us.

 

What type of oils do you cook with? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

We use Soybean Vegetable Oil in all of our stir-fry dishes. In some select dishes, we also use Sesame Oil and Soybean Margarine. For our deep fryer, we use a Clear Liquid Fry Oil made from Soybean Oil.

 

Do you use white or dark meat chicken? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

We use all White Meat Chicken Breast in our stir-fry dishes. However, we also offer our Bone-in Wings. Some select off-menu or catering dishes may contain dark meat.

 

What type of beef do you use? (Updated, 10/7/2014)

We use USDA Choice Grade beef. We use a section of the round called "Peeled Knuckle."

 

What type of pork meat do you use? (Updated, 10/7/2014)

We use Lean Pork Loin in our stir-fry dishes.

 

Do you use peanuts or peanut products in your menu items? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

We do use peanuts in our Pad Thai and in the Fried Tofu sauce. Peanuts are packed in separate containers by default and can be requested to be left out. As we are constantly changing or adding new items to our menu, please check with our staff for the most up-to-date items with peanuts.

 

Do you use MSG in your food? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

Some of our items are MSG free such as our Hibachi Fried Rice & Teriyaki Fried Rice. We do not add MSG to our food items; however, certain components in our sauce mixes may contain MSG or natural glutamates. As more MSG-Free & Gluten-Friendly products become available, we will continue to strive towards utilizing those products. NOTE: Our info is only as good as the info the product manufacturers make available to us. Please proceed at your own risk!

 

Can 3rd-party drivers choose which orders to accept or decline? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

YES. An independent driver has the ability to preview the fare+tip before accepting / declining an order. This is something we have no control over. We do not receive anything other than our sales minus the platform's fees (15-30%). We encourage you to consider the time, expense, effort a driver bares to safely deliver food to you.

 

When I dine in, do I have to pick up after I finish? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

No, it is our pleasure to take care of that for you.

 

Is your restaurant family-friendly? (Updated, 12/28/2024)

Absolutely! Our restaurant is made for all ages. We have a few menu items geared toward small children. However, sharing an adult entree is probably the best value for multiple small children.